FAQ

Ingredients

Daydream Truffles are organic, dairy-free, gluten-free and most are paleo friendly!

No, we use nuts in our Truffles so if you have a nut allergy, these aren't for you.

We do not have a nut free facility.

Yes!

Daydreams are mostly vegan, with the exception of Manuka Honey in our PB Manuka Truffle.

On each product page

Tips & Tricks

How to keep your Daydreams in tip top shape

In your mouth, yes. But also, in warm weather. We recommend storing your Box of Daydreams in the fridge. Enjoy at room temp.

In the summer months, we ship with ice.

Daydreams will last for a few months if stored in an air tight container in the fridge.